Staff

Fr. DeWayne F Kayser dkayser@sttha.org (605) 256-2304

Pastor

Michele Beck mbeck@sttha.org (605) 256-2304

Parish Bookkeeper

Monica Pickard (605) 291-6264

Music Coordinator/Choir Director

Gwen Collins gwenmcollins2@gmail.com (218) 230-4168

Director of Religious Education

Patti Fiegen (605) 256-2359

YDisciple/Youth

Kimberly Halverson khalverson@sfcatholic.org (605) 270-6239

DSU Campus Ministry

Catherine Luvaas catherine.luvaas@k12.sd.us (605) 256-4419

School Principal

Lucy Splonskowski lucy.splonskowski@k12.sd.us (605) 256-4419

School Business Manager

Donnie Deragisch (605) 256-2304

Parish Maintenance

Gina Peak (605) 256-2304

Parish Maintenance

Cindy Meyer (605) 256-4419

School Maintenance

Sue Olson solson@sttha.org (605) 256-2304

Parish Secretary

COPYRIGHT © ST. THOMAS AQUINAS PARISH 2017.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.